Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Water drops

Yesterday whilst out in the garden I noticed that one of Charlies bikes has a couple of spider webs on the handle bars.

So my plan at the crack of dawn this morning was to go out and take a couple of photos with some dew hanging from them. Just like Nells world . Oh how I wish I could take a photo like that.

Anyway I digress....so crept out into the garden to take said photo. Only to discover not only was it FREEZING this morning, but there was no dew on the spiders webs. I was so disappointed, turned around in a fully fledge strop. Kicked a tin of varnish, which scared a cat that was watching me, that screached loudly and woke the neighbours. Not a great start to the day.

So these water bubbles on the bike cover will have to do. Not my plan, or the best of photos, but the best of the bunch for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.