A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Chosen by Next Door Neighbor

Reading Bryan Peterson is helping a lot, lot of new ideas; SIDE LIGHT is another subject he suggests photographers to explore.. check this effect of evening side light on Leaves.. What do you feel ? [Thanks [url=http://www.saiphotolad.com/]Mr. SAN**[/url] for directing me to Peterson].

My Manfrotto 190XPROB Tripod & 498RC2 Midi Ball Head are giving me their best support.

While I was all busy looking thru lens in LAWN, Heard a voice from back.

hmm so you clicking my bushes aan ? I don't like no bushes.. they are bad.
..Turned back to see my next door neighbor was there.
Hello Ma'm, How are you doing ?
- I'm all good, how are you doing meinnn ?
Trying to got a shot here :)

- BTW my name is Hopkins, pardon me.. I was telling you my maiden name, I'm married so I should be telling you my last name :).. I'm Mrs. James.
Hello Mrs. James, yea Cathy (my land lady) told me about you.
- O did she ? good

What you got ?
Check these.. (showed her few snaps)...
O man.. I love this..
so here is Mrs. James favorite in the blip.

A wonderful Dance Number by Mr. Perfect.

** MORE $$$ arrive today as remainder to fill the Survey :)

**Straight out of Black Box (little color boost).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.