Lonely Leafy Lane

This is part of Zebedee's cycle route to School, so far as this is only week 3 one of us has accompanied him each way every day, I don't think I'll be sending him down here on his own however, it runs between the railway track and the golf course, it's very pretty and you don't have to worry about cars but not many people use it, I've seen one shifty looking man - just a feeling - and another one was having a protracted wee the other day and his behaviour around it indicated to me that he was sort of hoping to get caught... anyway I am really enjoying the benefits of having more exercise and as long as Zebedee is happy for me to go with him I am pleased to go along!

Paperwork and songwriting today!

I'm going into town later to meet my friend Nicola for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.