J0shua

By J0shua

Still haven't found what I'm looking for

2 days at a superannuation conference. Normally sessions on taxation, law, audit & accounting would be exciting to me. I was really looking forward to this conference, I enjoyed and learnt many things from the various individual sessions and yet I'm feeling this was not a fun conference! Maybe my tiredness or the series of things that went wrong took the gloss off an otherwise good conference.

Anyway flying home got excited by the smallest thing; an aero-plane dinner! This blip is for fellow blipper wintertale who is a lover of this product. To make matters better I also got a cadbury's chocolate (not photographed). Sorry its from my iPhone rather than a proper camera so quality is "so so".

L0ve Lurpak L'A.R'G.E

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.