shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Evening silhouette

I almost posted a similar view to yesterday's lovely sunrise, but the sky wasn't as cloudy this morning, but the spire silhouette was better as it was taken from a bit further up the road and you could see the light through the windows, but I decided that I'd see what else I can get.

After sitting waiting for a while at Croy station on the way home due, apparently, to someone having set off a fire alarm at Glasgow Queen Street, we headed back past my favourite view of the journey, and I took this, and couldn't help but blip it. So, it's not quite the same, but it's a silhouette two days in a row. Need to do something completely different tomorrow. And no, I have no idea what that will be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.