The Story so Far

By IrisJuno

Who is that baby???

Amilia has discovered this funny little baby who makes her frown, makes her giggle and makes her smile! She hasn't realised that the little baby doing this also wears the same clothes as her, sits in the same coloured Bumbo and has a mummy who is identical to her own! Isn't it funny when your baby see's themselves in the mirror! A reflection that to them is another person entirely but who they instantly take a shine to! Amilia thinks her baby reflection is the funniest thing out! She can't stop staring at her and is very interested in every part of her! I love watching her looking in the mirror! Its the innocence of it all! She doesn't realise that the beautiful brown eyed baby staring back is actually her! I often wonder what goes through her head throughout the day but more so when she is looking in a mirror!
I love my little Princess even though she has left a lovely long trail of vomit over my shoulder............. I wouldn't change her for the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.