Scottish Gas

I took twenty minutes for a random wander near work to get a blip today. I got several shots I liked so I asked Roz to choose and she opted for this one.

All in all it was a good day at work today. Started on Flash animation with my new first years and they progressed pretty well. The other bonus was that the study centre havve just got a book I've been wanting for ages, it's great but I'm still not convinced I can justify £65 for it.

On another note couls I ask everyone to have a look at this please? I don't want to try and sway anyone or insist that you sign it. I'm not going to presuppose that I know whether he's innocent or not either, but to put someone to death on such questionable evidence seems wrong to me. As I say I'd never think to insist that people sign it and, if you read it and decide for whatever reason you can't or don't want to sign no problem, that's entirely your decision, but please at least take a couple of minutes to read it, thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.