Cindi's 2011 Journal

By cindiscoles

La Biblioteca

This is the library that I study in 2 days out of the week located on the college campus. It's a very nice, clean, great smelling library. I love the smell of books. They have a library cat that roams around, I'll try and capture him before the semester is over.

The word library biblioteca in espanol. They say Spanish is easier then English, but if you ask me this word should be the word for bible, or is it just me?

My grade on my quiz this evening was nothing to brag about, seems I may have gotten a little slack on my studying. Last night I got in the mood to burn some music cd's for friends and decided to do last minute studying today, found out that doesn't work too well.

Buenas noche!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.