The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Floral

Morning all ;0)

Nightshift over, 1 down 2 to go.
Not the morning I expected......busy day so thought I'd stay up and get the kids to school (niece staying over)......Nobody else but us in the house then she asks " Can I get my hair straightened as its school photo for me today!!" .......Nice one !!!!

Like a Coo' with a gun ........hair straightened.....Vidal, don't lose any sleep mate, no competition.....but if I dare say it myself..... damn good........well.. we'll wait and see the reactions come the time to pick up the pics lol ;0)

Off to bed all.....night night......will check out all your pics later at work.

Have a great day everyone.......or is it night .....sleep kickin in ............zzzzzzzzz



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.