Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

DinnerDinnerDinnerDinner BATMAN!

Sheldon: I promised Penny.
Leonard: Promised Penny what?
Sheldon: I wouldn't tell you the secret. (pause) Shhhhh!!!!
Leonard: What secret? Tell me the secret.
Sheldon: Mom smokes in the car. Jesus is okay with it, but we can't tell dad.
Leonard: Not that secret, the other secret.
Sheldon: I'M BATMAN!!!! SHHHH!!!

-The Big Bang Theory

For context click this link to YouTube

I went to the cinema to see Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy last night with my friend and we had to kill some time between dinner and the movie so we went to Matalan. I decided to look for some gym gear and purely by accident found some Batman pyjamas in the dudes' section. Happy happy, joy joy!

I also enjoy the paradox that I went in for gym gear and came out with pyjamas :o)

The film is very good by the way, even if I had to have the end explained to me. Doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.