Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

And the Rest

"The important thing is not so much that every child should be taught, as that every child should be given the wish to learn."

- John Lubbock


My daughter got these awards/certificates from school, and she is very pleased with herself indeed. 110 books rather underestimates it though; that would be just her readers. Adding in her library books, and her own books, we'd be way above that. I think reading is one of her favourite things - which pleases me greatly.

She said she wanted to take a picture of them for her Granny - so we went ahead and did so. - And I've made it my blip. Little toes and all. ;-)

Lumix DMC-G10 : f/11 : 1/59" : 25mm : ISO 100

Large version here.

Uploaded with Blipfoto iPhone app

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.