sp33dway

By sp33dway

and relax

a year ago some local idiotscrote thwacked a nine inch screw into my fuel tank to steal the petrol from it, the result of which was me being left without my car for 12 months thanks to an almighty eff-up by the so-called approved repairers and my insurance company (who delivered my car back post-repair with the engine seized up but conveniently managed to wriggle away from any blame thanks to the powers of legal smallprint and the fact that i couldn't actually prove anything was caused by their negligence). won't name and shame but for anyone remotely interested the arseholes share their name with a place that sounds oh-ever-so-remotely-similar to somewhere associated with the year 1066.

today we finally got my car back with a newly reconditioned engine running as smooth as a nut thanks to The Magical Dunwright Bros, my bro-in-law and the biggest of helping hands from my parents who loaned me the best part of 3 grand we needed to pay for it.

meanwhile littleA had 40 winks just before lunch. aahh, to have a life of no worries hey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.