traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Morning Time ...

I was up early this morning so I decided to do my blip early ... not that I upload it until now ... 4.35pm.


I have had a wonderful day today ... it is my dear friend Linda's (a fellow bliperr) birthday today.

Happy Birthday to You
Happy Birthday to You
Happy Birthday Dear Linda
Happy Birthday to You

Love Always

Tracey x


We went for a walk into town and then we went for an eat all you can chinese meal ... it was so yummy and it was great catching up with Linda, she is so fun and we have lots in common, I love her to bits.


Thank you for a lovely day Linda, enjoy the rest of your Birthday ... it was fun watching you take you blip today ... I can not ait to see it when you upload it later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.