Tim's take on things...

By tim20037

Fixed family

Well today is the first time in a long time I have been able to get out with my camera.

We had a meeting cancelled so a spare half hour gave us chance to take our little monkey for a walk around the gardens in Telford Town Park. (Shes a bit to small for the climbing frames and swings so they will be photos for another time).

I managed to find this other family hiding in the gardens, sadly they can't go home when its raining.

I love this use of cast iron within the green of the gardens, it really shows what Telford is about really.

Now for the technical talk.... I have positioned the family on the right on the vertical 3rd line. I have used the water in the pond as foreground interest and I have used the sweeping cureves of the pond as lead in lines to the main point of interest.

I AM TRYING MY BEST TO IMPROVE MY IMAGES AND WOULD APPRECIATE ANY TIPS ADVICE OR COMMENTS.

THANKS, ENJOY....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.