Jacky Leonard

By jackyleonard

Anyone for a massage?

I've had a lot of massages in my time, some for rehabilitation purposes and others just for relaxation. I even had one on a beach in Turkey about 15 years ago - that was an experience! When Eyal told us there was an island where we could go ashore and get a haircut, shave (face or leg), or massage I was intrigued, but not surprised. I opted for the massage, which I have to say was superb!

I've spared you the photo of me getting a rub down so what you can just about see here is the view of the bar and massage hut from our catamaran (just behind and to the right of the boat).

It was a perfect way to spend an hour before indulging in cocktails on the deck. I'd just like to point out what a difficult week this was...but someone had to do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.