SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Panoramics of Mass Distortion

large

Went down to the waterfall at the local park today. I've blipped it before so I am not going to give you any of the straight up shots. Here is a 10 shot panoramic put together in PhotoShop.

The component shots are all ISO 1600 handhelds as I was climbing back long to the river bank on wet rocks so did not fancy my chances of putting my tripod up to do panoramics without either it or me taking the drop down from the rocks I was stood on down about 10ft to the rocks below.

As you can see such a long set of individual shots all on a wide angle combined to produce a rather warped and distorted view... I presume that shows to you guys... but then again you dont know what the real view is so maybe not. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.