Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Wednesday: A Challenge

I had a meeting over in Bishopsgate, near Liverpool Street, today.  It's not an area I go to very often but there is a great mix of the old and the new there.  It's a very corporate part of town, but has some fantastic history too.  

Now then, I have been challenged to move out of my comfort zone a bit and perhaps try some................sharp intake of breath........people!  Yes, a gauntlet has been thrown down!  

We'll see.  Maybe.  The problem is I only know two people and I have already blipped them.  As for everyone else, they have restraining orders out against me because I keep leaping out of bushes, clutching a camera.  So I'm a bit stuck.  Maybe a lifesize doll would suffice.

As you can see, I have yet to take up the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.