Life Thru My Lenses

By MathewFrost

St Dogmaels

Whilst visiting my folks in Wales, Donna & I always go to Mwnt which is where we got married. Today we went a different way, well it's a way we have been before, but only on the way back, this time we went this route on the way there (How very daring of us!!) It was amazing what views we had been missing out on, only going this way on the way back. Looking between the hedgerows of fields, the views over the patchwork fields and towardsd St Dogmaels were amazing. Seeing the river Tivy winding its way in from the sea was also wuite special. I only had a few moments to grab a few shots, as the country lane was rather tight and a few cars were waiting to get past. Next time we visit, I will be there with my camera to get some great shots ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.