East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

Done like a Dinner! aka Emergency Blip

I'm not sure how the above saying translates in other parts of the world but down here it means you have been really stitched up by someone and not in a sewing sense:) Not that it has any thing remotely to do with tonights blip but it just sounded like a good title!

My apologies to the vegetarians out there by the way.

I had intended to take something interesting today either on my way to Grafton or coming home. I managed to get some very blurry scenes of farmland etc taken from the car on the way to Grafton but had planned to stop on the way home and get some better shots at a little country village. Alas my camera battery went flat - it is not holding much of a charge at all and hasn't ever since it was new so I think it is time to replace it - so that is my excuse for a very poor blip but it was this or nothing really.

ps. - the T-bones were delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.