Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Beautiful pony....

Out for a few hours this morning, and saw some beautiful ponies! Always find animals so difficult to shoot...they move!! Lol!! But took quite a few shots today, and even if this isn't maybe the best pony shot...I could not help but blip it!! The eyelashes are so soft and lovely...and somehow sad!! Or is that just me!! :-))

I took another shot too, of some lovely sunlit ferns, and did have terrible trouble deciding!! The ferns were so beautiful too!! What is it with nature, that it has SUCH power to calm and heal us???!!! :-))) Anyway...the fern can be seen HERE....in beside my one and only Rainbow shot!! :-)))

Off to get some housework done....I must, I must!!! LOL!!!


Edit.... Thanks so much for Spotlight for yesterday's blip!! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.