The best medicine!

Who could fail to feel a little better when these two lovely smiley faces arrive and keep you company for a while? Ali and Euan ...thank you!!

Thanks to you all for your get well wishes. They are greatly appreciated. Today I have NO pain...what a relief after the agonising sinus headaches . I did not realise how painful this could be but thanks to stronger painkillers they have subsided. Still far from right but hopefully on the mend.

Have not been commenting on all your journals but hope to get back to that very soon.

May I say to Miss Buttercup the photo of Briar the other day after she had 'rearranged' a few things just cheered me up no end. I kept going back to it and it always raised a smile. She is the most adorable pup.

Thanks again , blippers, for your good wishes xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.