Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Growth to freedom

This is one of mine favourite views. On a clear day you can see Ingleborough to the north west, Pendal hill to the west, Bronte country to the south and Menwith hill to the north east. It's a complete panoramic view :) Shep also enjoys the view.

All this talk of the markets this and the markets that is really annoying me. [bWho[/b]
are the markets and who decides just to wipe away all this fake money. It's all just weird.

I'm a bit worried. I have a lump and it hurts. After googleing it (as you do) and ruling out all the deadly cancers it might be I think (hope) it's a lymph node but if I don't blip tomorrow will someone rise the alarm?

Now I have to go and decide whether to watch crimewatch and thus scare my self silly or watch teaching Essex which looks quite amusing. Knowing me I'll choose the most morbid one.

That reminds me I haven't shared with all of you my obsession love of Jonathan Creek. I have a signed book and everything

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.