Add a dash of adventure..

By Melasaurus

How to make an (immature) cheese fiend laugh

I know several people who bemoan the fact that nobody sends letters and actual cards anymore, it's all emails and e-cards. Perhaps they're right, but doesn't that make receiving an actual card all the more special? Particularly when it's a totally unexpected belated birthday card...

Like this one. Which made me laugh. And, in a day that consisted pretty much entirely of sitting at my desk doing very boring stuff*, it kept me smiling for most of the day. I'm easily amused...

*Ok, so a fair proportion of that time was spent staring out the window. But I'll leave that view for another blip, perhaps when the leaves start turning and it looks a bit more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.