GN

By gn

Lawnmower on fire

Today I was disconnected from the internet (along with 50'000 others using the same provider and 1000's of bussinesses and at least as much shops using this provider for payment-transactions.) for over 24 hours allready. At least I got to read my mail on tuesday at work.
Well what to do when disconnected from the interwebs, no phoneline, no snailmail because of strikes and no bustraffic also because of strikes... I thought it would be nice to start doing something in the garden.
It was a hard struggle with only one casualty, the lawnmower itself. It got overheated and started to smoke. Just a few meters before I was finished.

Because of this 48-hour-internet-outage I did some backblipping from the 9th till today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.