My quiet space

By JuliaS

Who said it's a cat flap?......

An early blip from me today (very early, took this at 6.30am), it's still only 7.45!!

Most days start at about 6am for me. Normally Hari wakes up first, but today it was Tara who cimbed into bed with us just before 6am. Hari 'slept in' till 6.15, by which time I was showered and dressed!!

It was really foggy today, and Jasmine, my dog, obviously decided she really didn't want to be in the garden at all. This is how she comes into the house most often, not because I wont let her in through the door, but because when I try and get her in she wont come, preferring to wait till I shut the door then come in when she is ready.

We do have a cat, Poppy, but she wont use the cat flap unless she has to, preferring to have the door opened for her.!!

This is the second cat flap, as the dog eventually destroyed the first one ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.