Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Looking

A day of Looking!

Basically, looking after a friend with a hospital appointment, one of those sort where you're not allowed to drive yourself back from.

All was clear on the check up so things are looking good!

Looked at a couple of texts from a blipmate, things were looking good for her too.

Looking for a blip on the way home from the Infirmary, I found some friendly bullocks (aren't they always?).

Spent the early evening having a meal with Chippy and The Mother and looking at a selection of our holiday snaps big, projected onto the wall.

Yes! I was looking for trouble putting up my kingfisher shot, but I didn't care!

Until bed time we spent a couple of hours looking at a Creative Live PS tutorial.

I'm looking tired! Night, night!

No, I'm not looking in the bathroom mirror to see if there is a fly helping itself to a drink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.