Nell's World

By nell2803

Cute Or What

Don't you just love it when a cute little person crosses your path unexpectedly when you are looking for a blip.

Dreich day here today. Went to yoga this morning. Parked the car by the pond and when I got out two little heads appeared. Two of the young ducks came right out of the water and stood beside me looking for food. Was tempted to take their photo but as it wasn't Tuesday thought I had better not as people might get confused as to what day of the week it was.

After class we went for coffee. Just as I was leaving I spotted a neighbour with his little girl. What can I say. Just too cute. They agreed to let me take her photo. Was torn between two shots but went with this one and put the other in my blipfolio.

Nice start to the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.