Flowers Indoors

A triumph (or disaster) of hope over experience :)

Had a wee fiddle with the knobs and settings on the old camera thing tonight. The little beastie loves bright light and the outdoors but is fickle indoors in poor light.

When I woke up this morning it was dark... yep DARK. Summer is over for sure. So, that reminded me, in one of my idle moments of the day, that the camera is sniffy in poor light. So I came up with a plan. Which I applied this evening and on the camera screen seemed to be successful.

Sadly, despite my fiddling, I failed. I had forgotten to take the thing off auto on ISO and I may have fiddled with a noise reduction setting (now once again back to original setting!!)

Result - a shed load of uber grainy shots :) Ach well - of you never try you never learn

Oh and its Friday :) Time for a wee wine I think

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.