NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

Chewing chabba ke :)

Today I had a solo stage performance in my Organization on the occasion of FIG Talent Hunt.

The play was a monoact and was titled as above and centered around a chewing gum. Very well received with good comments.


After event I was about to go downstairs, a Head HR called me back and asked me How could you play so many characters (including a pigeon) in a Single play all alone and that too without any dialogs and pure acting you hooked me up to 10mins and so crystal clear expressions detailing the happenings going in entire scene. She told me that she would love to take advice to push her kids into it and would like me to perform again in next event :)


My friend sang below song today and sung it beautifully. After listening to his song, I can't stop myself from listening the original version again and again.
A.R Rahman's classic - E Nazneen Suno Na


* A different view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.