David J. Rose

By djrose007

Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold

While I was doing a couple of days contracting in Deeside the company booked me into the Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold. It's near Chester.
I was expecting a B&B, or maybe a Travelodge, which would have been ok really, but I wasn't expecting the Beaufort Park.
Although it's only got 3 stars it feels like it should have more. Lovely rooms as this photograph shows. It's one half of the room, the other half was a large and very comfortable bed.
Restaurant was very good, and free WiFi in lobby, coffee and bar areas was a bonus. Luckily my room was at the beginning of a corridor, next to an upstairs lobby area, and the wireless strength was sufficient to give me coverage in my room so I could use SKYPE !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.