The Chaos Bros

By vik

Kayaking

Bro1 spent the evening kayaking with his Scout group.

The sun was going down as they were getting all kitted out and organised, the light on the water was gorgeous but had gone by the time they got out on to the water.

The shot of them on the water in the gorgeous light didn't happen and I am left with what is becoming a common dilemma. Do I blip the best shot of the day or the one which best reflects what The Bros have been up to? This all did start off as their journal but more and more I am wanting it to be about my now improving photography.

Is that too selfish, it is wrong to want something just for me?

I think I might try doing another Blip journal for me and keep this just The Bros.

How on earth will I find the time for that though??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.