A year of adventure

By sjones

A very quiet day

Amy and I stayed up all night last night, as her plane left at 7.30, so we have to leave my house at about 3.15 to get her there in time and I wont see her until the spring so we wanted to spend some time together. We watched the kings speech and messed about =] and drank coffee hehe.

Sam came with me to take Amy to the airport and then we went back to his house to sleep as he lives much closer than I do. I finally went to bed at about 6am. I got up at about 10 and had a fairly lazy morning. Sam and I went to a country show type thing in the afternoon, which is where I took this photo. It's a man making a sculpture out of wood with a chainsaw. It was pretty impressive.

Then we went back to Sams and chilled out, I fell asleep for an hour and a half hehe. Then we had dinner with his parents and Lucy. It was really nice =].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.