Framing the Fort

By TheHairyCoo

Seat of Learning

The Institute of Life Sciences Suttie Centre, given the Dynamic Light treatment. Learning a huge amount from Debs' & Apperrunity's iPhone blips...

C'est le weekend. Formidable!

I've added some backblips; had a busy week so took the foties but didn't upload until I could do them justice.

Here's one I took of my kids, one of the Suttie Centre, and I got a couple of blips out of my bedroom light fitting, which lets me get very soppy about my lovely wife.

Enjoy!

PS: I had been wondering about setting up a blog for us iPhone blippers to share tips and tricks; it would've been a multi-author affair (I neither know enough nor have enough time to do it myself) but I was delighted to find the rather wonderful Appertunity has beaten me to it with a very informative site. Debs was also kind enough to point me in the direction of iPhoneography. But if anyone's still interested, let me know and I'll set something up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.