From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Shining sunflower and oh is that a.....

Ladybird silhouetted underneath!!! Sorry another lady bird and sunflower but soon both will disappear til next year so I couldn't resist!!!

Used the camerabag app again today I loved the colours it gave this!!

Panicked today had downloaded some pics and didn't like them so thought I'll get rid of them, hit the select all and then delete.... Oh F@&£ that's my whole photo collection I've selected in iphoto!!! I stopped breathing broke out in a cold sweat, started swearing under my breath and shut down mac, put it back on and box came up saying I had to restore all pics from library timecapsule. Thank goodness we have one, anyways managed to sort them out but still have no thumbnails so in the process of putting them all back on this all started 3 hours ago!!!!!

Happy days NOT!!!!!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.