hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

POTUS is in the building

Apparently that was a favourite phrase of George W Bush.

I've spent most of the day finishing the insulation, and I'd screwed the panel shut before I thought I should have taken a picture of that. Although it wasn't very interesting to look at...

My husband's dad came round today to give him his birthday presents. Will is a connoisseur of car boot sales, and he's come up with a triumph here. We are treated to a selection of Bush soundbites, but sadly not of the really hilarious variety like 'I know that the human being and fish can co-exist peacefully'.

Alexander was fixated on Dubya, although not necessarily in a happy way.

I'm sorry to say the above mentioned phrase doesn't seem to be part of the repertoire either. Maybe you can get an upgrade cartridge?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.