The Perfect Wave

Went to the zoo today - had a picnic in the glorious autumnal sunshine (well, we were due some).

Miss42 enjoyed the excursion too and particularly loved spotting the passers by and waving (along with a chorus of 'hiya'). She did do some animal spotting too.

This afternoon got out on my bike for an hour or so for a great ride - except for being chased by a bloody scary dog at one point that could run faster than I could cycle...

Miss42 is all tucked up in bed (she was cranky as anything this evening) and Mrs42 has gone out to an 80's party - complete with leg warmers!

Also backblipped yesterday: Ribbons & Bells

Got my 1500th blip coming up in a couple of days ... and just watched the 'blipfoto changed my life' video and I'm going to try and comment a bit more. Famous last words eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.