booshaka!

By rah

Crispy aromatic duck

Nomnomnom

Why? My sister & brother in law came to see us today, BIL fuxed JB's bike up so it's safe to ride, whilst me, G, Rosie & Annie went for a short in distance, but very long in time walk! Rosie insisted on walking a lot, so we had to walk at Rosie pace, which involved lots of stopping to check out the gravel, look at leaves and most importantly to talk, actually whisper to the sheep! This was very important apparently, to talk in normal volume around the sheep was met with death stares from Rosie ,& a fervent 'shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh'!!!

Sauntered back home via the pub, met with some friends, then back home for Chinese takeaway, perfect! I love my family, I am very close with both my sisters, they are my best friends whom I couldn't live with out!

Steve insists that it's not a Chinese meal without the duck- so here is part of the duck course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.