Sewing Box.

No time to blip today.

After work, I had to rush to the shops to get some food as my sister and her husband were coming for lunch

They arrived pretty much on time ( which is unusual for them), but they got caught in a traffic jam, as there had been a 4 car pile-up, on the the motorway coming up to us.

Anyway, lunch was great, the weather stayed fine after an early morning shower, and we had a nice long chat.

We all then piled into one car and went to the cemetery to see Christian.

After that it was time for them to go home.

I still feel really full up from lunch, not used to eating so much in the middle of the day.

The little sewing box I found in an Op shop, it still has all the original threads inside. I just love wooden boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.