World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Day light saving screwed me up today. Got home pretty late this morning, and so I forgot to set my clock, and then when I woke up I thought I had ages to get ready to go out but I didn't so was panicking and trying to get ready really fast.

Did the kid's church today. Last time I did kid's church was like 6 years ago in my old church. It was pretty good today though, they all listened to me so it was easy.
Went to easy way after church with some friends. It is good being able to laugh and talk with people so casually.

Managed to catch the last 20 minutes of the Ireland vs Russia game. The part I saw was pretty good! Love Ireland! Still happy they beat Australia last week! I hope they go far into the tournament!
Also watched a bit of the Scotland vs Argentina match. I didn't really mind who won, but the part I watched was pretty good!

Took this photo in Easy Way. We were playing Jenga that had dares on them, and my friend's block said he had to pose while everyone took a photo of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.