RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Out running

Somewhere in Somerset, running, with my arm held in a strange fashion above my head!

Hoping that the fact I had been wearing a running cap had flattened my hair to give the impression of a thinner patch rather than it actually being a thinner patch.

Leaving my camera in the filing cabinet at school has resulted in a weekend of camera phone blips.

More running in the rain today but it was very pleasant. Ran around the end of Bristol International Airport. You can see that it's slowly spoiling the area with small car parks springing up in fields all over. We ruin a nice bit of countryside so that people can get away to a nice bit of countryside in another country.

Yes, the hypocritical alarm is going off!

Couples in cars park on the perimeter road, I guess to listen to the radio traffic.

We're coming in to land on the only runway available of the one you have here

Fine, well done, down you come... Keep it neat...

Put the kettle on, will you?


It's probably not that mundane but I was glad I could run away from it.

13.97 miles in 2 hrs 11 min.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.