It Started Down Under

By dirk

On Stage First Auditions

This evening I went to Tilburg University immediately after having to sit through a meeting and 2 presentations for my design project in Eindhoven.

In the Black Box in Tilburg the first people for the very first round of auditions for student musical On Stage had already gathered. I joined them in the stressful minutes before the singing auditions. All in all it was a fun group to work with and the creatives were very sweet during the auditions.

During the second round of auditions I joined my fellow board members on the other side of the desk to assist the auditioning people in their stressful time. Hopefully I get a part in the musical we will perform next year. Doesn't have to be a solo, but at least in the ensemble would be great! I also hope that my youngest sister who auditioned today too will make it to the production.

Let's wait until next week Tuesday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.