Images from a friend

By pixel

Another Eye ?

This is a macro of our patio table, it needs a little TLC with some sandpaper and varnish, maybe in a week or two.

I thought that this looked like an eye, so continuing on from yesterdays blip I thought I'd use this.

Busy day today, school fare in the morning, where I was BBQ chef for 2 hours then I got asked to do the raffle draw!

After that straight up to a friend's house to set up some speakers for a party tonight, they have had a large marquee built in their garden and need to fill the space with music! Job done the place looked great and it sounded good too!

If I'm still there at Midnight it will be tomorrow's blip! If I'm not to tired and emotional ;-) by then, they had a huge amount of beer ready for the party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.