So it Goes...

By marsen

Glad To Be Back

Where on earth have I been for the past 3 days?

Woke up today at a good 9:30 and instantly got out of bed and went to the Flea Market

Met a guy who was selling his photography.
He had some really good stuff.
This picture I bought was of these similar kites all lined up.
I told him about Blip.
Maybe he will make an appearance.
We talked about our cameras for a little bit and then we talked about the D3.
His parting words were "Good Luck, and I hope that someday we both have D3's"

It's amazing outside as you can see from my photo.
I absolutely love these days.

I will am glad that I have my camera back in action.

P.S.
Don't mind the spot at the top of the picture.
My Camera should probably get cleaned!
:D


Marsen9@yahoo.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.