Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Home

The obligatory through-the-window shot. As you aproach Copenhagen you usually fly over the bottom bit of Sweden and follow the bridge that connects them to Denmark. Too tired to do a good job on the write-up but I do have all day off tomorrow to get over today's hike (13 hours). I'm glad so many people have commented positively on my little piece of heaven I call Symi. There could be me more from me next year but in the mean time don't forget to check out the resident Blippers Jord & Claire.


EDIT:
Very little messing with this one, just a little colour boost. We're in for a bit of an Indian summer it seems. Rather nice to come home to. I'll try a bit of catching up with folks after a lot of shut eye. Thanks again for coming along and for the three Spolights my holiday snaps got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.