Strange journey

By hrund

Awkward family photo

Just to make it clear....... this is NOT the way my family usually look.
Me and my husband were going to a dinner party and the theme were ugly dress.... or just ugly clothes. I just love themes like this and go all out for it. I wore my old Buffalo boots and the jumpsuit is from my granny and she actually sew it herself ages ago. The jacket is my mums and she also did my hair....... Lovely !
My husband actually thinks his horrible outfit is not that bad.... he designed it himself in 1990 hahahhaha and wore it to a festival and girls were apparently chasing him for his handsomeness :)
The party was great and the food and the company. Lovely evening... specially the drive in the taxi when we stopped at a red light and I sat next to the window!!!


H
ps. This photo is probably just going to end up in some weird family photo site or why do they have kids website :s

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.