Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

More berries

I love the contrast of the red berries and the green foliage. This may be the start of a series!

A busy day today with my youngest playing footy first thing, they won 4-2, followed by roast beef and Yorkshire pudding for dinner with rice pudding, yum. I then put the washing out as the weather brightened up after a miserable morning. I took my eldest into town and fetched my middle son from a footy party - I'm seriously thinking about getting a 'Taxi' sign for the top of my car! After all that excitement the piece de resistance for my day was the X-Factor (I know - groan!), Downton Abbey and a pile of ironing. I really know how to live it up!

Another weekend is over, still I'm sure the time will fly by until the next one - oh and I've just noticed - 3 months until Christmas Day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.