Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

In BITS

The PS3 has been having some issues over the last few days so I started to have a good look yesterday and this is how it was looking after I had finished doing most of what I could do. Just need to put it back together and then give it a whirl (fingers crossed).

Got a Stag Doo today / tomorrow (it is the wee hours of Sat) for a childhood friend, promises to be a wild one. Starting at 2pm and ending very late no doubt. Sadly I will miss the wedding as we are away on holiday, so I need to make up for that tonight! I might be like the PS3 by this time tomorrow, in BITS!

There will be no Stag pictures for tomorrows Blip, what happens on the Stag stay's on the Stag. Plus he is a bit of an ugly looking fella anyway!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.