Unpacking

To say that I am tired and fractious today is an understatement!!! (see yesterday's blip for details)
However I have approved some new single Artwork for my track That Ain't The Way with Paul Morrell, in fact I asked max to redo it and it looks brilliant, thanks Max, I've approved a fantastic new version of one of my songs and given my Production feedback to Bitrocka.
Approved flights to and from Moldova for Friday's gig.
I have answered countless emails and made lots of arrangements... cleaned the kitchen and made flapjacks!
I have also booked a holiday in Devon for next June...
Etc Etc!!!!
Hoping to have cleared the decks for some creativity after a good night's sleep tomorrow...
Off to pick up Gulli

Someone mentioned that I must be a packing expert, well I am!
By the way this very readable novel was perfect for the trip, I read 3/4 of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.