My quiet space

By JuliaS

.....afternoon nap....

This school lark is very tiring.

For the first time today, Tara stayed for lunch as well as the morning. It will be like this for the rest of the week, and then she will be staying the whole day!!

She was so excited this morning and kelped me make her lunch and chose what she wanted. When I picked her up I asked her if she enjoyed staying for lunch. She said yes it was fun. I then asked her what she would like in her lunch box tomorrow to which she replied 'I'm not having lunch there again'!!

Sorry Tara........

As a result of the extra time at school, she was so tired she fell asleep on the sofa. I have been trying to get a picture of her fantastic eye lashes for ages but normally when she is asleep it is too dark to take a picture, so I took my oppertunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.