Team Sherlock

By teamsherlock

A boy and his Dinosaur

As I may have mentioned before my son is OBSESSED with dinosaurs. This is Rex, a six foot inflatable T-Rex that lives in Joes room. I thought it was fitting that we had a picture of our pre-historic past today after Joe told me a bit about School today.

His class were talking about beliefs and religion. Joe told his teacher that he believes in evolution, and that he didn't believe that God created the world.

I thought it was quite a brave move for Joe to stand up and say he believes something different to the rest of his class. We haven't told him what to think and have given him a wide range of views saying this is what different people think. He's made his own mind up about this and I am really proud in him for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.